Konrad Fuławka

Innovation Officer aka Nokia Garage Captain

konrad.fulawka@nokia.com

Agnieszka Pasek

Creative Strategy Designer

agnieszka.pasek@nokia.com

Anna Gawlak-Skomra

EdTech Manager

anna.gawlak-skomra@nokia.com

Agata Semenowicz

Ideas Maker aka Post-it Maniac

agata.semenowicz@nokia.com

Ewelina Stolarczyk

Projects Creator

ewelina.stolarczyk@nokia.com

Franciszek Maroszek

Garage Lab Adviser

franciszek.maroszek@nokia.com

Krzysztof Zołoteńki

Motion Designer

krzysztof.zolotenki@nokia.com

Łukasz Skomra

IoT Adviser

Arletta Jasonek

Innovation Trigger

arletta.jasonek@nokia.com

Maciej Januszewski

Innovation Driver

maciej.januszewski@nokia.com

Marta Krajewska

Startup Executor

marta.krajewska@nokia.com

Konrad Fuławka

Innovation Officer aka Nokia Garage Captain

konrad.fulawka@nokia.com

Agnieszka Pasek

Creative Strategy Designer

agnieszka.pasek@nokia.com

Anna Gawlak-Skomra

EdTech Manager

anna.gawlak-skomra@nokia.com

Agata Semenowicz

Ideas Maker aka Post-it Maniac

agata.semenowicz@nokia.com

Ewelina Stolarczyk

Projects Creator

ewelina.stolarczyk@nokia.com

Franciszek Maroszek

Garage Lab Adviser

franciszek.maroszek@nokia.com

Krzysztof Zołoteńki

Motion Designer

krzysztof.zolotenki@nokia.com

Łukasz Skomra

IoT Adviser

Arletta Jasonek

Innovation Trigger

arletta.jasonek@nokia.com

Maciej Januszewski

Innovation Driver

maciej.januszewski@nokia.com

Marta Krajewska

Startup Executor

marta.krajewska@nokia.com